Fine & Country News Page

Fine & Country Regional Meetings

 


Your regional meeting is the perfect platform to keep abreast of new Fine & Country initiatives as well as share best practice and ideas.

The regional meetings take place after each NAC meeting to allow your elected NAC representative to share with you new Fine & Country initiatives and report on company news. You are also able to share your views and ideas on each topic, which will be reported at the following NAC meeting by your NAC representative. 

We strongly encourage you to attend your regional meeting to take full advantage of the latest services and initiatives, which are devised to help you increase valuation requests and number of instructions as well as attract buyers.

 

If you require more details about your regional meetings time and location, please contact your regional representative

Yorkshire and North East  Mark Manning mm@manningstainton.co.uk  
South Wales and The Marches  Dominic Subbiani dominics@fbm.co.uk
North West and North Wales  David Benjamin d.benjamin@fineandcountry-lakes.co.uk  
Central  Sean Newman sean@fineandcountry.com
South West  Napoleon Wilcox napoleon.wilcox@webbers.co.uk  
Eastern  Simon Bradbury simon.bradbury@fineandcountry.com  
London and  Home Counties  Colin Shairp colin.shairp@fineandcountry.com  
 Scotland Neil Harrison  Neil.Harrison@espc.com 

 

2014 Regional Meetings

> Round 1

Tuesday 1st April - North West and North Wales
Wednesday 2nd April - South Wales and The Marches
Thursday 3rd April - South West
Tuesday 8th April - Eastern
Wednesday 9th April - Central
Thursday 10th April - London and Home Counties
Tuesday 15th April - Yorkshire and North East
Wednesday 16th April - Scotland
> Round 2

Tuesday 9th September - North West and North Wales
Wednesday 10th September - South Wales and The Marches
Thursday 11th September -  South West 
Tuesday 16th September - Eastern
Wednesday 17th September - Central
Thursday 18th September - London and Home Counties
Wednesday 24th September - Yorkshire and North East
Thursday 25th September - Scotland

 

> Round 3

Tuesday 2nd December - North West and North Wales
Wednesday 3rd December - South Wales and The Marches
Wednesday 4th December - South West
Tuesday 9th December - Eastern
Wednesday 10th December - Central
Thursday 11th December - London and Home Counties
Tuesday 16th December - Yorkshire and North East
Wednesday 17th December - Scotland

 

> Save the date

Fine & Country National Licensee Convention 
Friday  31st January

 

Categories: General


Bookmarking: