Fine & Country News Page

Fine & Country Regional Meetings

 

The next round of regional meeting is starting next week. Make sure you don't miss your regional meeting!

 

Dates are as follows:

Yorkshire and North East  27th November
South Wales and The Marches  4th December
North West and North Wales  5th December
Northern Home Counties  11th December
South West  12th December
East Anglia and The Midlands  13th December
Southern Home Counties  14th December

Some of the topics which will be covered include the new buyers database, the renewal of the National Advertising Fund, and update on the Fine & Country vs. Fine case and improvements to the member's hub, amongst others.

If you require more details about your regional meeting time and location, please contact your regional representative

Yorkshire and North East  Andrew Winter awinter@blundells.com  
South Wales and The Marches  Dominic Subbiani dominics@fbm.co.uk
North West and North Wales  David Benjamin d.benjamin@fineandcountry-lakes.co.uk  
Northern Home Counties  Gari Holden gari.holden@fineandcountry.com
South West  Napoleon Wilcox napoleon.wilcox@webbers.co.uk  
East Anglia and The Midlands  Simon Bradbury simon.bradbury@fineandcountry.com  
Southern Home Counties  Colin Shairp colin.shairp@fineandcountry.com  

 

2013 Regional Meetings

> Round 1

Tuesday 16th April - North West and North Wales
Wednesday 17th April - South Wales and The Marches
Thursday 18th April - South West
Tuesday 23rd April - Midlands and East Anglia
Wednesday 24th April - Yorkshire and North East
Thursday 25th April - Northern Home Counties
Tuesday 30th April - Southern Home Counties
> Round 2

Wednesday 11th September - South West
Thursday 12th September - South Wales and The Marches
Friday 13th September - Northern Home Counties
Tuesday 17th September - Yorkshire and North East
Wednesday 18th September - North West and North Wales
Thursday 19th September - Southern Home Counties
Wednesday 25th September - Midlands and East Anglia

 

> Round 3

Tuesday 26th November - Yorkshire and North East
Wednesday 27th November - North West and North Wales
Wednesday 4th December - South West
Thursday 5th December - South Wales
Friday 6th December - Northern Home Counties
Tuesday 10th December - Southern Home Counties
Wednesday 11th December - Midlands and East Anglia


 

 

> Save the date

Fine & Country National Licensee Conference
Thursday 31st January

Fine & Country Polo Day
Sunday 14th July

Fine & Country International Conference
Monday 15th July

 

Categories: General


Bookmarking: